Research Campus

 

Campus IAC Europe

campus@iacworld.org

Telephone +351 268 959 148
+351 918 797 924

Herdade da Marmeleira – Evoramonte

EN 18, km. 236 – Cx. Postal 06

7100-500 Evoramonte, Estremoz – Portugal
38° 47′ 37.8996″ N, 7° 41′ 11.1012″ W

Please note: The campus is open to the public. If you would like to visit the campus, please contact the IAC using the information above so we can make sure a staff member is available to meet you.

 

IAC Education Centers

 

Brazil, Belo Horizonte

belohorizonte@iacworld.org

 

Brasil, São Paulo

saopaulo@iacworld.org

 

Italy, Milan

italia@iacworld.org

Telephone:
+39 377 4140100
+39 389 0455090

 

Mexico, Mexico City

Mexico@iacworld.org

 

Portugal, Lisbon

lisboa@iacworld.org

Telefone: +351 21 357 01 44

Telefone celular: +351 96 157 15 74

Rua Latino Coelho, nº 12 – 3º B

1050-136 Lisboa

 

Portugal, Porto

porto@iacworld.org

Telephone:
+351 96 157 16 04

 

Spain, Barcelona

barcelona@iacworld.org

Telefone/Fax: +34 (628) 462 286

 

Spain, Madrid

madrid@iacworld.org

Telefone/Fax: +34 (91) 591-2587

C/Gran Vía 33, 6ª planta, Izquierda, Oficina 7

28013 Madrid

 

UK, London

london@iacworld.org

Telefone: +44 (0) 20 7631-5083

60 Tottenham Court Road
London W1T 2EW
United Kingdom
51° 31′ 11.226″ N, 0° 8′ 0.4344″ W

 

USA, Boulder CO

Colorado@iacworld.org

 

USA, Los Angeles

california@iacworld.org

Telefone: +1 (310) 482-0000

Fax: (310) 482-0001

Toll-free:

877 IAC-4OBE (422-4623)

3961 Sepulveda Blvd, Suite 207

Culver City, CA 90230-4600

 

USA, San Francisco

california@iacworld.org

Telefone: +1 (310) 482-0000

Fax: (310) 482-0001

Toll-free:

877 IAC-4OBE (422-4623)

428 Peninsula Ave
San Mateo, CA 94401

 

USA, Miami

florida@iacworld.org

Telefone: +1 (305) 668-4668

4011 W Flagler St, Suite 303

Miami, FL 33134

 

USA, New York

newyork@iacworld.org

Telefone: +1 (212) 867-0807

Fax: (855) 428-3623 (855-HAVEOBE)

 

 

This post is also available in: German Spanish Italian Portuguese (Portugal)