Loading Events

« All Events

IAC Connect – Creativity and consciousness series

June 8, 2019 @ 11:00 am 12:00 pm

Enjoy this engaging and up to date talk on consciousness and technology. With Adam Curry, Adam is a guest speaker at this activity, which will be moderated by Nelson Abreu. 11 AM Los Angeles 2 PM New York 7 PM London Click here to find out when the activity will take place in your timezone Moderator: Nélson Abreu Nélson Abreu is an Indo-Portuguese electrical engineer. He is also a consciousness technologist, educator, and author based in Los Angeles. He began experiencing and studying transformative, “multidimensional” phenomena such as out-of-body experiences (OBEs) in 1998. He began teaching with IAC in 2003 and has presented at several universities and conferences in the US, Canada, Mexico, Brazil, Australia, and Portugal.

Details

Date:
June 8
Time:
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
iacworld.org/connect

Language

English

In person/Online

Online

Event Type

IAC Connect

Online