IAC Connect – Emoto’s experiment

Loading Events
Come and join us for this fun discussion in which participants share the results of their Masaru Emoto’s experiment. Those present can share the photos that illustrate the development and conclusion of the experiment. 11 AM Los Angeles 2 PM New York 7 PM London Click here to find out when the activity will take place in your timezone Moderator: Hugo González Hugo González is a mathematician and analyst-programmer. He has been part of the IAC team for 15 years. Hugo is interested in the application of technology for the study of extrasensory perceptions. He presented a scientific research work on parapsychic experiments in the 1st ICC (International Conference on Consciousness) in 2015.