IAC Connect – Fear of spirits

Loading Events
It is not uncommon to find those who fear spirts or the nonphysical reality. In this talk, a perspective into this phenomenon will be discussed, while participants share their own experiences on this matter. 11 AM Los Angeles 2 PM New York 7 PM London Click here to find out when the activity will take place in your timezone Moderator: Analaura Trivellato Analaura Trivellato is the current president of the IAC and the Editor in Chief of the Journal of Consciousness. She holds degrees in literature and psychology, and a master’s degree in organizational psychology from the Birkbeck University of London. She has been lecturing on human development and multidimensional awareness since 1992. She is currently affiliated with IAC in the UK, where she is part of its team of educators and has been giving courses in several countries since 2005.