Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

IAC Connect – Launch

January 26, 2019 @ 11:00 am 12:00 pm

Present program, gather ideas, network and mingle.

7 PM London
2 PM New York
11 AM Los Angeles

Click here to find out when the activity will take place in your timezone

Moderator: Nanci Trivellato.

Nanci Trivellato, MSc in methodology of research in psychology, is dedicated to the study of parapsychic phenomena and the immortality of consciousness for more than 25 years. She is the author of the book Vibrational State and Energy Resonance. Nanci established the Journal of Consciousness and was its Editor in Chief for 15 years. She is co-founder of the IAC, where she currently holds the position of Administration Director. In her TEDx (https://goo.gl/fRQ6c6), Nanci shares her experiences during childhood and presents her vision of reality and evolution of self.

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
iacworld.org/connect

Language

English

In person/Online

Online

Event Type

IAC Connect

Online