Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

IAC Connect – News in perspective

February 23, 2019 @ 11:00 am 12:00 pm

Join and participate in our talk about an event of our current time, according to the news. This activity focuses on the analysis of news and events from a multidimensional, energetic and / or ethical point of view. 7 PM London 2 PM New York 11 AM Los Angeles

Haz click aqui para ver cuándo se llevará a acabo esta actividad en tu horario local.

Moderator: Wagner Alegretti Wagner Alegretti is an electronic engineer and a conscious projector since childhood. He is the author of the book Retrocognitions: Memories of Past Life Experiences. He is dedicated to the study of out-of-body experience and consciousness for almost 35 years. He is co-founder of IAC, of which he was president for 14 years. He currently serves as Scientific Director of IAC. Wagner conducts research on bioenergy detection. He presented his scientific experiments in international conferences and in his TEDx talk (https://youtu.be/Kr85BurAW_k).

Details

Date:
February 23
Time:
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
iacworld.org/connect

Language

English

In person/Online

Online

Event Type

IAC Connect

Online