Loading Events

« All Events

IAC Connect – Physical or Energetic Sensations?

July 27, 2019 @ 11:00 am 12:30 pm

Join MD Monica for this relevant discussion of physical sensations that can be confused with energy sensations. 11 AM Los Angeles 2 PM New York 7 PM London Click here to find out when the activity will take place in your timezone Moderator: Monica Marra is a doctor board certificated in radiology with experience in research. She manifested parapsychic sensitivity in childhood and from an early age she is sure to fulfill a mission of life. She has been working with IAC since her first contact with our institution in 2016. She is affiliated to IAC in United Kingdom.

Details

Date:
July 27
Time:
11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
iacworld.org/connect

Language

English

In person/Online

Online

Event Type

IAC Connect

Online