Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

IAC Connect – Popcorn session – explore key concepts based on a movie content

March 9, 2019 @ 11:00 am 12:00 pm

Discuss psi, spiritual or philosophical concepts based on the movie “What Dreams May Come“.

11am-12pm Los Angeles
2 pm-3pm New York
7 pm-8pm London

Click here to find out when the activity will take place in your timezone.

What Dreams May Come - movie discussion

Moderator: Joel Tortolero Joel Tortolero is the Communications Director at the IAC. Joel has had out-of-body experiences since he was a child, and has been teaching others how to develop their parapsychic sensitivity at the IAC since 2014. He’s currently the Coordinator of the IAC branch in London (UK).

Details

Date:
March 9
Time:
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
iacworld.org/connect

Language

English

In person/Online

Online

Event Type

IAC Connect

Online