Loading Events

« All Events

This event has passed.

IAC Connect – The role of renovation in our lives

February 9, 2019 @ 11:00 am 12:00 pm

Join Trisha for this conversation in an engaging, philosophical and yet practical matter. 7 PM London 2 PM New York 11 AM Los Angeles Click here to find out when the activity will take place in your timezone Moderator: Trisha Jewellen Hargaden Trisha Jewellen Hargaden, B.Ed, is a Guild certified Feldenkrais Practitionerâ, in Somatic Education, a certified Tai Chi Chihâ teacher, and Healing Practitioner with over 40 years in education. A former high school teacher, she facilitated hundreds of family groups in Human Relationships Education, for the Department of Education in Queensland, Australia. She currently works full time in administration at Columbia University Medical Center in New York, and maintains a part-time private practice. She has been part of IAC team in New York since 1995 and has been teaching the Consciousness Development Program since 2011.

Details

Date:
February 9
Time:
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
iacworld.org/connect

Language

English

In person/Online

Online

Event Type

IAC Connect

Online