Loading Events
Let’s talk about the psychic events that may occur in childhood. Some of the new data obtained from research on the subject will be discussed. 11 AM Los Angeles 2 PM New York 7 PM London Click here to find out when the activity will take place in your timezone Moderator: Nanci Trivellato MSc in methodology of research in psychology, is dedicated to the study of parapsychic phenomena and the immortality of consciousness for more than 25 years. She is the author of the book Vibrational State and Energy Resonance. Nanci established the Journal of Consciousness and was its Editor in Chief for 15 years. She is co-founder of the IAC, where she currently holds the position of Administration Director. In her TEDx (https://goo.gl/fRQ6c6), Nanci shares her experiences during childhood and presents her vision of reality and evolution of self.