Loading Events

« All Events

Workshop on Life Purpose

July 13, 2019 @ 11:00 am 12:30 pm

Learn some of the signs that can help you identify aspects of your life plan. 11 AM Los Angeles 2 PM New York 7 PM London Click here to find out when the activity will take place in your timezone Moderator: Wagner Alegretti Wagner Alegretti is an electronic engineer and a conscious projector since childhood. He is the author of the book Retrocognitions: Memories of Past Life Experiences. He is dedicated to the study of out-of-body experience and consciousness for almost 35 years. He is co-founder of IAC, of which he was president for 14 years. He currently serves as Scientific Director of IAC. Wagner conducts research on bioenergy detection. He presented his scientific experiments in international conferences and in his TEDx talk (https://youtu.be/Kr85BurAW_k).

Details

Date:
July 13
Time:
11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
iacworld.org/connect

Language

English

In person/Online

Online

Event Type

IAC Connect

Online