Retrocognitions – Past Lives and Memories

Category:

Retrocognitions: memories of past lives and experiences. A Retrocognition is commonly known as a memory regression or past life regression. It is a parapsychic phenomenon characterized by the recollection of events, places and/or people related to past experiences. The memories can be from past physical lives or the periods between these.

This course will be available for replay for 12 months so you can watch it again as many times as you like during that time.

Show more >

$294.00

Description

Retrocognitions: memories of past lives and experiences.

A Retrocognition is commonly known as a memory regression or past life regression. It is a parapsychic phenomenon characterized by the recollection of events, places and/or people related to past experiences. The memories can be from past physical lives or the periods between these.

The most important thing is not to remain trapped in the past, but rather, use these memories as a source of self-knowledge that allows us to better plan and optimize our future.

Some of the topics covered are:

  • Retrocognition or past life memory mechanisms
  • Factors that predispose or inhibit Retrocognitions
  • Techniques to have a Retrocognition
  • Types of Retrocognitions: spontaneous, forced/induced and generated at will
  • Benefits and precautions regarding retrocognitions
  • Retrocognition as an evolutionary tool
  • Retrocognitions, simulcognitions and precognitions

 

Class schedule:Classes will be live, online, but if you can’t make it don’t worry! They will be recorded and available for replay for 12 months so you can watch them again as many times as you wish.

(please note the change in times for Los Angeles / New York from 2 April)

Class 1 – Saturday March 19 at 6:30pm London / 2:30pm New York / 11:30am Los Angeles

Class 2 – Saturday March 26 at 6:30pm London / 2:30pm New York / 11:30am Los Angeles

Class 3 – Saturday April 2 at 6:30pm London / 1:30pm New York / 10:30am Los Angeles

Bonus Class: live guided practical technique – Saturday April 23 at 6:30pm London / 1:30pm New York / 10:30am Los Angeles

You may also like…

Share

    Still have questions? We're here to help!